Preview “Overseas V,” the upcoming release from Eivind Opsvik


Bassist Eivind Opsvik has a new album on the horizon.  Overseas V is getting released March 17, 2017 on Loyal Label.

Here’s a preview of what’s to come…

Your album personnel:  Eivind Opsvik (double bass, analog bass synthesizer, oberheim drum machine, hand clap), Brandon Seabrook (electric guitar), Tony Malaby (tenor saxophone), Kenny Wollesen (drums, percussion, rhythm ace drum machine, hand claps) and Jacob Sacks (piano, rmi rock-si-chord organ).

You can learn more about the album and pre-order it on the artist’s Bandcamp page.