Preview “The Upstate Project,” the upcoming release from Rebecca Martin and Guillermo Klein


Rebecca Martin and Guillermo Klein have been collaborating, and they’ve got a new album on the horizon.  The Upstate Project is getting released April 14, 2017 on Sunnyside Records.

Here’s a preview of what’s to come…

Your album personnel:  Rebecca Martin (guitar, vocals), Guillermo Klein (piano, keyboard, vocals), Larry Grenadier (acoustic bass) and Jeff Ballard (drums, percussion).

You can learn more about the album and pre-order it on the label’s Bandcamp page.