Preview “Round Trip,” the upcoming release from Anne Mette Iversen


Bassist Anne Mette Iversen has a new album on the horizon.  Round Trip is getting released April 28, 2017 on Brooklyn Jazz Underground Records.

Here’s a preview of what’s to come…

Your album personnel:  Anne Mette Iversen (bass), John Ellis (tenor sax), Peter Dahlgren (trombone), Danny Grissett (piano) and Otis Brown III (drums, cymbals).

You can learn more about the album and pre-order it on the artist’s Bandcamp page.