Preview “Sounds From The Deep Field,” the upcoming release from Bryan & the Aardvarks


Bassist Bryan Copeland and his ensemble Bryan & the Aardvarks have a new album on the horizon.  Sounds From The Deep Field is getting released April 29, 2017 on Biophilia Recordings.

Here’s a preview of what’s to come…

Your album personnel:  Bryan Copeland (bass), Fabian Almazan (piano), Chris Dingman (vibraphone), Dayna Stephens (EWI), Jesse Lewis (guitar), Camila Meza (vocals) and Joe Nero (drums).

You can learn more about the album and pre-order it on the label’s Bandcamp page.

And you should probably also check out their 2011 release Heroes of Make Believe.  It was one of the very best things to come out that year.  I wrote something about it (go read it).